Faculty & Staff

Pleasanton Public Schools Staff Directory

    Administration
Jeff Vetter

Superintendent & Boys Basketball jvetter@pleasantonbulldogs.org
 Ricci Westland

Principal & Football rwestland@pleasantonbulldogs.org
 Bob Bednar
bednar
Counselor bbednar@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Linda Kohlscheen
Bookkeeper lkohlscheen@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Tracy Brummer
Secretary/Tech Coordinator tbrummer@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Kami Loeffelholz

Nurse kloeffelholz@pleasantonbulldogs.org
    Elementary Staff
Tracy Krause
Preschool tkrause@pleasantonbulldogs.org
 Brandi Riley
Kindergarten briley@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Deb Blevins
1st Grade dblevins@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Allie Albers
2nd Grade aalbers@pleasantonbulldogs.org
 Ashley Chizek
3rd Grade achizek@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Shane Nordby

4th Grade & Volleyball snordby@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Brenda Paitz

5th Grade bpaitz@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Lisa Fisher
6th Grade lfisher@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Denise Giffin
Elementary Special Ed dgiffin@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Vickie Lammers
Title I & Reading Coach vlammers@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Jr/Sr High Staff
 Jordan Arensdorf
K-12 PE & Assistant Girls Basketball jarensdorf@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Randy Bauer
Industrial Tech, Girls Basketball & Track rbauer@pleasantonbulldogs.org
John Brummer
Science & Golf jbrummer@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Jolene Drake
Spanish jdrake@pleasantonbulldogs.org
 Sara Bontz
Math sbontz@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Leah VanderWeijden
English, Speech & Drama lvanderweijden@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Casey Loomis
History & Activities Director cloomis@pleasantonbulldogs.org
 Kelley Jordan
 K-12 Music & Band kjordan@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Becky Eckhout

HS Special Ed beckhout@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Traci McKeon
Library tmckeon@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Tara Smith
Business, Technology  & FBLA tsmith@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Andrea Trampe
Art & Dance/Cheer atrampe@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Support Staff
Patty Fulton

Para pfulton@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Dawn Westland
Para dwestland@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Mollie Supanchick
Para msupanchick@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Steph Rodriguez
Para srodriguez@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Judy Trent
Para/DayCare jtrent@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Traci Nickel
Para tnickel@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Kim Boucher
Para kboucher@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Becky Shafto
Para/Bus Driver bshafto@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Lori Wilkins
Kitchen lwilkins@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Jennifer Keezer
Kitchen
Lynn Bedke

Bus Driver
Mike Vest

Bus Driver
Dave Blankenship

Bus Driver
Gary Maciejewski
Bus Driver

 

Where We Expect Success And Nothing Less