Faculty & Staff

Pleasanton Public Schools Staff Directory

    Administration
Jeff Vetter
vetter
Superintendent & Boys Basketball jvetter@pleasantonbulldogs.org
 Ricci Westland
westland
Principal & Football rwestland@pleasantonbulldogs.org
 Bob Bednar
bednar
Counselor bbednar@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Linda Kohlscheen
kohls
Bookkeeper lkohlscheen@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Tracy Brummer
brummer
Secretary/Tech Coordinator tbrummer@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Kami Loeffelholz
loef
Nurse kloeffelholz@pleasantonbulldogs.org
    Elementary Staff
Tracy Krause
krause
Preschool tkrause@pleasantonbulldogs.org
 Brandi Riley
riley
Kindergarten briley@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Deb Blevins
blevins
1st Grade dblevins@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Allie Albers
albers
2nd Grade aalbers@pleasantonbulldogs.org
 Ashley Chizek
chizek
3rd Grade achizek@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Shane Nordby
nordby
4th Grade & Volleyball snordby@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Brenda Paitz
bpaitz
5th Grade bpaitz@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Lisa Fisher
fisher
6th Grade lfisher@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Denise Giffin
giffin
Elementary Special Ed dgiffin@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Vickie Lammers
lammers
Title I & Reading Coach vlammers@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Jr/Sr High Staff
 Jordan Arensdorf

 

K-12 PE jarensdorf@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Randy Bauer
bauer
Industrial Tech Girls Basketball& Track rbauer@pleasantonbulldogs.org
John Brummer
brummerj
Science & Golf jbrummer@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Jolene Drake
drake
Spanish jdrake@pleasantonbulldogs.org
 Sara Bontz
bontz
Math sbontz@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Leah VanderWeijden
vander
English, Speech & Drama lvanderweijden@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Casey Loomis
loomis
History & Activities Director cloomis@pleasantonbulldogs.org
 Kelley Jordan
jordan
 K-12 Music & Band kjordan@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Becky Eckhout
eckhout
HS Special Ed beckhout@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Traci McKeon
mckeon
Library tmckeon@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Tara Smith
smith
Business, Technology  & FBLA tsmith@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Andrea Trampe
trampe
Art atrampe@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Support Staff
Patty Fulton
fulton
Para pfulton@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Dawn Westland
west
Para dwestland@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Mollie Supanchick
supan
Para msupanchick@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Steph Rodriguez
rod
Para srodriguez@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Judy Trent
trent
Para/DayCare jtrent@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Traci Nickel

 

Para tnickel@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Kim Boucher
boucher
Para kboucher@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Becky Shafto
shafto
Para/Bus Driver bshafto@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Lori Wilkins
wilkins
Kitchen lwilkins@pleasantonbulldogs.org
Jennifer Keezer

 

Kitchen
Michala Epley
epley
Kitchen
Lynn Bedke
bedke
Bus Driver
Mike Vest
vest
Bus Driver
Dave Blankenship
blanken
Bus Driver
Gary Maciejewski Bus Driver

 

Where We Expect Success And Nothing Less